Do every product for the customer!

Yantai Darbond Technology Co., Ltd

Darbond Technology Co., Ltd.In 2003, Darbond Co., Ltd. was founded in the city of Yantai's Economic and Technological Development Zone. Darbond is a company that employs R&D, production, and sales focusing on polymer engineering and interface materials. We are a nationally renowned enterprise with a strong base of independent intellectual property rights.


Our company uses a strong team of technical experts and first-class office space along with R & D, production, and sales to achieve the idea of development of cutting-edge technology for engineering and interface materials while also striving for independent innovation and development. We apply this philosophy to products including but not limited to automobile parts, engineering machinery, materials for the oil industry, solar energy and wind power industries, electronic materials, flat panel displays, microelectronics, and LED packaging. In addition,we provide customers with the choice of adhesives and adhesive technology and equipment – including professional services and technical support.


Currently, our company's products have received French BVQI TS16949 certification, German TUV quality certification, American UL certification, German GL certification, China Classification Society (CCS) certification, and the Chinese Ministry of Railways certification. Our company was named a national high-tech enterprise in 2009. In 2010, our company named the first official workstation for foreign academicians in the Shandong province. In the same year, Darbond was named the "Chinese-Swedish Joint Microelectronics Packaging materials and Systems Integration Research Center" in Shandong as well as the "Yantai City Microelectronics Packaging materials and Systems Integration Research Center." In 2011, the Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council named us a "Major Enterprise for Overseas Chinese". Darbond was also named the third best company for demonstrating excellent social responsibility and became a postdoctoral research station.

Darbond is a company that employs R&D, production, and sales focusing on polymer engineering and interface materials.

  • Development

  • production

    production

  • Sale

    Sale

Legal notices - Site map - Contact us - Post code -264006 - Copyright © 2017 Darbond Technology co.,ltd Copy right - 鲁12001036

为客户做好每一滴胶!

Do every product for the customer!

烟台德邦科技有限公司

Yantai Darbond Technology Co., Ltd

德邦科技有限公司始创于2003年,位于山东省烟台市经济技术开发区,是集研发、生产、销售特种功能性高分子界面材料于一体的具有高度自主知识产权的国家级高新技术企业。


公司拥有强大的技术专家团队、先进的研发生产设备和一流的办公环境,秉持与国际工程界面材料前沿科技同步发展的理念,不断加强自主创新与发展,已实现产品覆盖汽车、工程机械、油田、太阳能、风电、电子、平板显示、微电子、LED封装等多领域化发展,同时能够为客户提供选胶、施胶工艺和设备在内的专业化的服务与技术支持。


目前,公司产品通过德国TUV质量认证、美国UL认证、德国GL认证、中国船级社(CCS)认证、铁道部认证。2009年被授予国家“高新技术企业”称号;2010年获批成立山东省首家外籍“院士工作站”;山东省“中国·瑞典微电子封装材料与系统集成研究中心”;“烟台市微电子封装材料与系统集成工程技术研究中心”;2011年荣获“国侨办重点华侨华人创业团队”、“2011年度履行社会责任优秀企业三等奖”等称号,获批成立“博士后科研工作站”。

集研发、生产、销售特种功能性高分子界面材料于一体

  • 研发

    Development
  • 生产

    production

    生产

    production
  • 销售

    Sale

    销售

    Sale
法律条款 - 网站地图 - 联系方式 - 邮编:264006 - Copyright © 2017 德邦科技有限公司 版权所有 - 鲁12001036
鲁公网安备 37069302000201号