Yantai Darbond Technology Ltd. exhibited excellently in SNEC 10th Shanghai Solar PV Exhibition.
time : 07-20-2016 10:15:00  
 

SNEC 10th (2016)international solar energy industry & PV project(Shanghai)exhibition opened grandly in Shanghai New International Expo Centre on 24th May. Over 1500 enterprises joined the exhibition from all over the world and there were more than 200,000 person-time attracted. SNEC is one of the top professional PV expo which shows us not only manufacturing facilities, materials, PV cells, but also PV engineering systems, intelligent control, overall monitoring, energy storage efficiency containing each part of PV industry. SNEC has become the most powerful PV expo, leading international PV frontiers of technology and development trend in nowadays.


Yantai Darbond attend the expo with PV module frame sealing tapes, semi-automatic tape equipments, butyl tapes and a variety of new border protection products which have a quick and practical efficient and cost saving, environmental protection and other advantages and therefore excited many Chinese and foreign people's attention. Darbond has received the domestic and international photovoltaic industry experts agree that many well-known enterprises have come to discuss business.


Yantai Darbond has been dedicated to photovoltaic enterprises to provide a safe, reliable and durable adhesive seal integration for many years. Yantai Darbond participated in formulation of the SEMIPV61-0115 (PV module sealing tape) and the international standard CQC with the first domestic photovoltaic module for (Tapes’ technical specification for terrestrial PV sealing) which were issued in Jan. 2015. We can provide new competitiveness and vitality for the development of PV market.


3.jpg

Legal notices - Site map - Contact us - Post code -264006 - Copyright © 2017 Darbond Technology co.,ltd Copy right - 鲁12001036

烟台德邦公司成功参加第十届SNEC上海光伏展会
时间 : 2016-07-20 10:15:00  
 

  5月24日,SNEC第十届(2016)国际太阳能产业及光伏工程(上海)展览会暨论坛在上海新国际博览中心盛大开幕,来自国内外光伏行业1500多家企业参会参展,参观人次突破20万。SNEC光伏展览会是全球最为专业的光伏展,其展出内容包括:光伏生产设备、材料、光伏电池、光伏应用产品和组件,直至光伏工程系统、智能控制、全程跟踪、储能增效,涵盖了光伏产业链的全部环节。已经成为在全球最具影响力的国际化、专业化、规模化的光伏盛会,代表着当今国际技术前沿和发展趋势。

  烟台德邦公司携光伏组件封框胶带、半自动胶带机、丁基胶带、边框保护胶带等多款新产品亮相展会,产品以快捷实用、环保高效且节约成本等诸多优势,吸引了众多业界中外人士的驻足询问,得到了与会国内外光伏行业专家一致认同,众多知名企业纷纷前来洽谈业务。

  烟台德邦多年以来致力于为光伏企业提供安全、可靠、耐久的密封粘接等一体化的解决方案。2015年1月由德邦参与制定的SEMIPV61-0115《光伏组件用封框胶带》国际标准和CQC国内首个《地面用光伏组件密封材料 胶带技术规范》发布,也为拓展光伏市场领域提供了新的竞争力与活力。


3.jpg

法律条款 - 网站地图 - 联系方式 - 邮编:264006 - Copyright © 2017 德邦科技有限公司 版权所有 - 鲁12001036
鲁公网安备 37069302000201号