Darbond "silicone sealant group standard" to attend the conference with LED package
time : 01-05-2017 10:21:00  
 

In December 20, 2016, the first group standard of adhesive industry- " LED silicone encapsulant” in China was held in Zhenjiang Jiangsu Province. The meeting was hosted by China adhesive and adhesive tape industry association and was hosted by the Secretary General Yangxu. Dr. Chen Wei led the team to attend the meeting, who was Yantai Darbond advanced silicon materials Co. Ltd general manager , “Thousand Talents Program”. The experts actively offered suggestions, unified opinions and passed the standard.

"LED silicone encapsulant" is the first group standard of the adhesive industry in China. The standard would have a positive effect on the construction of the national LED industry chain, the integration of resources, the reciprocity of technologies and markets, the protection of technological innovation and even the stimulation of creativity.

In the field of LED packaging,906X series of silicone sealant products of Yantai Darbond Advanced Silicon Materials,that represent the advanced level of the industry ,with high refractive index, excellent resistance to sulfide; The company pays more attention to the overall development of the LED industry while in the development of their own products,the formation of standards in application, promote industry norms and leading the development of the industry.


6.1.jpg


Chen Wei is the general manager of Yantai Darbond advanced silicon materials Co. Ltd , graduated from University of Minnesota majoring in chemistry, “Thousand Talents Program” expert, the national science and technology innovation talents, "China overseas Chinese Contribution Award" creative talents , Shandong province


6.2.jpg


Yantai Darbond Silicone material Co., Ltd.which was founded in 2011, is a research, development, production and sales of high-end silicone new materials in one of the national high-tech enterprises.

The company mainly engaged in high-end silicone new materials, especially LED package with optical materials, advanced IC packaging and assembly materials and IGBT materials used in electronic devices. The development and production of new materials provide customers with the whole process of technical support from material design, manufacture, service and support.


6.3.jpg

Legal notices - Site map - Contact us - Post code -264006 - Copyright © 2017 Darbond Technology co.,ltd Copy right - 鲁12001036

德邦出席《LED封装用有机硅密封胶》团体标准会议
时间 : 2017-01-05 10:21:00  
 

  2016年12月20日,我国胶粘剂行业首个团体标准《LED封装用有机硅密封胶》标准会议在江苏省镇江市召开。本次会议由中国胶粘剂和胶粘带工业协会主办,杨栩秘书长主持。烟台德邦先进硅材料有限公司总经理、“千人计划”学者陈维博士带领专家技术团队出席本次会议,与会专家积极献言献策,统一意见并通过了本次标准的审定。

  《LED封装用有机硅密封胶》是中国胶粘剂行业的首个团体标准,该团体标准对于国家LED全产业链的构建、资源的整合、新技术和市场的共创共享共赢、保护技术创新成果及激发创新都具有积极的作用。

  在LED封装领域,德邦先进硅906X系列有机硅密封胶产品,折射率高、耐硫化性能优异,代表行业先进水平;公司在精于自身产品开发的同时,更注重于LED行业整体发展,在应用中形成标准,推动行业规范,引领行业发展。


6.1.jpg


  陈维,烟台德邦先进硅材料公司总经理,美国明尼苏达大学化学专业博士,国家“千人计划”专家、国家“科技创新创业人才”,中国侨界贡献奖“创新人才”,山东省“泰山学者海外特聘专家”,获美国专利十余项,国内发明专利20余项。擅长电子及光电材料、高端有机硅新材料的关键技术开发,多项专利技术及产品,在国际半导体工业有机硅高分子材料、半导体和显示器封装材料领域中广泛应用。


6.2.jpg


  烟台德邦先进硅材料有限公司成立于2011年,是集研究、开发、生产、销售高端有机硅新材料于一体的国家级高新技术企业。

  公司主要从事高端有机硅新材料,尤其是LED封装用光学材料、先进的集成电路封装及组装材料和IGBT等电子器件用材料、新型显示材料的研发和生产,为客户提供从材料设计、制造到技术支持的全过程服务与支持。


6.3.jpg

法律条款 - 网站地图 - 联系方式 - 邮编:264006 - Copyright © 2017 德邦科技有限公司 版权所有 - 鲁12001036
鲁公网安备 37069302000201号