Darbond technology R & D program to undertake national key
time : 01-05-2017 10:19:00  
 

5.jpg


The new material key project, which is held jointly by Darbond co., Ltd and Beijing chemical university. It was recently listed in the state key research and development program.

Darbond is a company that emplys R&D,production,and sals focusing on polymer engineering and interface materials.We are a nationally renowned enterprise with a strong base of independent intellectual property rights.We apply this philosophy to products including engineering machinery,materials for industry and new energy materials.

In 2003,Darbond Co.,Ltd.was founded in the city of Yantai. We have manufacturing base and independent R&D center in Yantai, Shenzhen and Suzhou. We have more than one office in China, Taiwan, Japan and the United States, with more than 300 dealers worldwide. We provide customers with the choice of adhesives and adhesive technology and equipment-including professional services and technical support.

We take on several national key research projects(863 plan of nationsal, 02 special of science and technology department,and so an),We have more than 300 items of intellectual property rights and our products represent the latest international products and technologies.

Darbond have been working hard to be the preferred supplier of special functional interface materials for China and the world, We are working for the country's new material strategy.

Legal notices - Site map - Contact us - Post code -264006 - Copyright © 2017 Darbond Technology co.,ltd Copy right - 鲁12001036

德邦科技承担国家重点研发专项计划项目
时间 : 2017-01-05 10:19:00  
 

5.jpg


  烟台德邦科技有限公司与北京化工大学等单位联合承担的新材料重点项目于近日被列入国家重点研发专项计划。

  烟台德邦科技有限公司是集研发、生产、销售特种功能性高分子界面材料于一体的,具有高度自主知识产权的国家级高新技术企业,公司为电子、工业及新能源领域客户提供制造、封装、粘合、散热等功能性材料及应用服务。

  烟台德邦科技有限公司始创于2003年,总部位于山东烟台。公司在烟台、深圳、苏州设有生产基地及独立研发中心;在中国大陆、台湾、日本、美国设立多个办事处,全球300余家经销商,为客户提供产品服务、工艺设备及技术支持。

  公司承担多项国家重点科研项目(如国家863计划、科技部02专项等),拥有300余项知识产权及专利技术,众多新材料产品代表着国际最新产品和一流技术。

  德邦人,不断的创新、拼搏,做中国及世界首选的特种功能界面材料供应商,为国家新材料战略建设材料强国而努力。

法律条款 - 网站地图 - 联系方式 - 邮编:264006 - Copyright © 2017 德邦科技有限公司 版权所有 - 鲁12001036
鲁公网安备 37069302000201号